Search for a member of the Charlestown Chamber of Commerce. Please be aware that words searched for that are 3 characters or less will be ignored.


Business Name
Business Location
Business Type
View All Members


Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Craig Marr, Breachway Grill
Vice President - Chris Randall, Randall Realtors
Treasurer - Howard Thorp, Thorp & Trainer Insurance
Secretary - Chris DiPaola, WBLQ Radio Station


Tom Burdick -Westerly Sanitation and Fenner Septic Service


Heather Paliotta, Executive Director
Stephanie Robinson, Administrative Assistant